Snow Territory Manager Map

Director of Sales and Marketing

Territory Managers

Marty Emnett

Marty Emnett

memnett@winterequipment.com

330-714-3283

  • Wisconsin
  • Iowa
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Ontario, CA

Ray Zeleny

Ray Zeleny

rzeleny@winterequipment.com

216-379-0120

  • Colorado
  • Nebraska
  • Kansas
  • Oklahoma
  • Missouri
  • Arkansas
  • Wyoming

Lyle Klohn

Lyle Klohn

lklohn@winterequipment.com

440-487-0072

  • Ohio
  • Michigan
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky

Marc Bedillion

Marc Bedillion

mbedillion@winterequipment.com

440-321-5872

  • Washington
  • Oregon
  • Idaho
  • California
  • Nevada
  • Utah

Curtis Winrod

Curtis Winrod

cwinrod@winterequipment.com

440-527-4656

  • New York
  • Pennsylvania
  • New Jersey
  • Vermont
  • Maryland
  • Delaware

Inside Sales Specialists

Bid Specialist

Distributors

Genalco Inc.

Genalco Inc.

Email: Joe Ciriello, Vice President - Sales and Marketing

Contact Genalco

Phone: 1-877-GENALCO (436-2526)

Fax: 1-800-653-6068

  • Maine
  • New Hampshire
  • Massachusettes
  • Rhode Island
  • Connecticut

Genalco Inc.

Trius Inc.

Email: sales@triusonline.com

Main Office Phone: 1-631-244-8600

  • New York
  • New Jersey